play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tvm

At TVM we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible with our relaxed approach.

Don't just take our word for it, see what  our customers say 

Write a review

Tvm

Tvm
5
4.8

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    TVM - Honest & Professional service

    By Joseph L on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with a lot of car dealers but TVM is quite special! The team at TVM were very professional, honest and provided an excellent service throughout the transaction. I found the car I bought exactly as described on their website and exactly as the pictures taken. On the whole I was very satisfied and will recommend TVM to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Friendly, no hassle and honest.

    By Laura B on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I felt completely at ease with the staff at TVM. They were friendly and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Fautless service, open, honest, fair.

    By JANICE C on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    On behalf of our son we arranged with Gary to view a car our son had seen on line. The car was exactly as described, superbly presented with all documentation and no hesitation in offering a test drive. No pressure selling, open and honest knowledgeable information about the car, could not have been more helpful.. We left a deposit to hold and Gary immediately took it off sale and assured us that if our son found anything wrong with the car or not as described when he went to view the next day the deposit would be refunded. Needless to say our son fell in love with the car and purchased at a very fair price. He is over the moon with it. Also spoke to Gary's sons both helpful and polite. Looking to change my car in the New Year and would have no hesitation in buying another car from TvmGary and Sons. Thank you.


  • 5

    happy car shopper.......

    By Janet C on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    delighted with car and customer service . thank you Gary & sons....


  • 5

    Excellent, very happy so far.

    By Christinea S on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with service. I got exactly what I wanted. Well worth the 100 mile journey to get there.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy.

    By Jacki W on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described,Very good experience. Nice & friendly whole experience very good.


  • 5

    Professional, Friendly and Honest

    By Peter A on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a BMW 3 Series (E46) Coupe and, after missing a few good candidates, I put a deposit on a 2004 model advertised by TVM. I was a little nervous travelling down to inspect the car, having had some poor experiences with car dealers in past. However, I need not have worried. TVM is a family-run business - Gary and his two sons. I dealt with Billie, who was very polite and relaxed (no sales "patter"). He let me inspect the car at leisure and take it for a test drive by myself. The Silver 318i was exactly as described in the advert, complete with 2 keys and the original owner's manual (a real plus). The deal was done is under an hour and I had a very enjoyable drive back to Norfolk. TVM's approach is completely different to any other car dealer I've met - they describe their cars accurately, present them professionally and then let the customer make up their mind. No pressure and no insincere sales jargon. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Won't go wrong here

    By Aaron L on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was very pleasant. Gary who dealt with me was very honest and helpful. I bought a Citroen berlingo multispace 2L HDI yesterday and it is immaculate. Iv no problems with this place, it's an ideal place if u don't want to be conned. I have no regrets. Aaron Leppard


  • 5

    Best car dealer for miles.

    By Terry B on 21 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking to buy a van or car now or the near future,then give Tvm a look before you go anywhere else. I have just bought myself a Renault traffic van from Tvm,it was exactly how the advert was described.I had the pleasure of meeting the boss Gary,he nothing like your normal car dealer,he's very polite not pushy,very helpful in fact when I asked him when was the last service done he even offered to take it then and there for a service while I waited,that is the sought of person your dealing with.will definetly recommend him to family and friends. Top man cheers¿¿


  • 5

    Definitely worth a look

    By Rob M on 19 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Don't be put off by there not being a conventional showroom. Cars can be seen by appointment at Gary's house, brought from nearby storage unit. The website description of the cars we viewed were accurate and there was no problem in bringing whichever cars we wanted to see for viewing. Gary is very friendly and helpful without being in any way pressurising. We did buy a car from him after having every opportunity to test drive it when we wanted. This model of business - web based, no showroom - is by no means a negative. The website is detailed enough to make a good judgement of the cars and viewing by appointment provides a more personal service. The bottom line is would I use TVM again? The next time I am looking for a used car I will certainly look here first.


Tvm

Telephone:
07979 552285