play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tvm

At TVM we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible with our relaxed approach.

Don't just take our word for it, see what  our customers say 

Write a review

Tvm

Tvm
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bentley Continental GTC

    By Frank C on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car in excellent condition, as described on the site. Owners demeanor most pleasant, pricing reasonable, car runs like a dream.


  • 5

    Good Honest Service -Excellent Value

    By David P on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good straight professional service -I bought a 2003 Astra for £995 with 70,000 on clock -it is just as described -ie immaculate inside and outside, and drives faultlessly -price was very reasonable -private sale wouldn't have been lower for comparable motor in same condition. 100% Recommended!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mathew T on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the car online went to view was exactly as described highly recommended thanks guys


  • 5

    TVM - Honest & Professional service

    By Joseph L on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with a lot of car dealers but TVM is quite special! The team at TVM were very professional, honest and provided an excellent service throughout the transaction. I found the car I bought exactly as described on their website and exactly as the pictures taken. On the whole I was very satisfied and will recommend TVM to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Friendly, no hassle and honest.

    By Laura B on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I felt completely at ease with the staff at TVM. They were friendly and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Fautless service, open, honest, fair.

    By JANICE C on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    On behalf of our son we arranged with Gary to view a car our son had seen on line. The car was exactly as described, superbly presented with all documentation and no hesitation in offering a test drive. No pressure selling, open and honest knowledgeable information about the car, could not have been more helpful.. We left a deposit to hold and Gary immediately took it off sale and assured us that if our son found anything wrong with the car or not as described when he went to view the next day the deposit would be refunded. Needless to say our son fell in love with the car and purchased at a very fair price. He is over the moon with it. Also spoke to Gary's sons both helpful and polite. Looking to change my car in the New Year and would have no hesitation in buying another car from TvmGary and Sons. Thank you.


  • 5

    happy car shopper.......

    By Janet C on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    delighted with car and customer service . thank you Gary & sons....


  • 5

    Excellent, very happy so far.

    By Christinea S on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with service. I got exactly what I wanted. Well worth the 100 mile journey to get there.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy.

    By Jacki W on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described,Very good experience. Nice & friendly whole experience very good.


  • 5

    Professional, Friendly and Honest

    By Peter A on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a BMW 3 Series (E46) Coupe and, after missing a few good candidates, I put a deposit on a 2004 model advertised by TVM. I was a little nervous travelling down to inspect the car, having had some poor experiences with car dealers in past. However, I need not have worried. TVM is a family-run business - Gary and his two sons. I dealt with Billie, who was very polite and relaxed (no sales "patter"). He let me inspect the car at leisure and take it for a test drive by myself. The Silver 318i was exactly as described in the advert, complete with 2 keys and the original owner's manual (a real plus). The deal was done is under an hour and I had a very enjoyable drive back to Norfolk. TVM's approach is completely different to any other car dealer I've met - they describe their cars accurately, present them professionally and then let the customer make up their mind. No pressure and no insincere sales jargon. Highly recommended.


Tvm

Telephone:
07979 552285