play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tvm

At TVM we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible with our relaxed approach.

Don't just take our word for it, see what our customers have to say.

Write a review

Tvm

Tvm
5
4.8

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best place to buy your used vehicle

    By DAVID S on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking to buy a really good used vehicle, carefully sourced, and thoroughly checked over prior to sale then Top Value Motors at Unit B Cockridden Farm, Brentwood, Essex ,CM13 3LH should be your starting point. You will receive first class, honest and courteous service from beginning to end from the team at TVM


  • 5

    First class service

    By STEVE N on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    By far the best dealer I have dealt with over many years, could not be more helpful and Gary and his sons were an absolute pleasure to deal with in every respect, no high pressure sales talk, just let's you look over the vehicle in your own time and happy to answer any questions when you're ready. Could not be happier with the service I received and would certainly go back when I'm next in the market for a new car or van, give them a visit , you won't be disappointed


  • 5

    Very pleased with my experience buying a car tvm

    By kerry V on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    So pleased with the service from start to finish when I recently brought my new ford kuga from Gary at tvm. The staff are very accommodating. So happy with my new car so thank you so much


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By jennifer J on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from TVM motors in Brentwood. We needed to purchase a transit van at short notice. They listened to our request and arranged to have one on site within 20 mins. It was perfect just what we needed. Brilliant that they were able to bring it to my home later that evening!! Friendly , family run business with great customer service. Will highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Buy with ease

    By sheryl S on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I enjoyed the smoothest, easiest, stress-free car buying experience ever. Buying a second-hand car can be a stressful experience as you have to trust your instincts. I've been looking for a car since December and felt instantly comfortable in the company of Gary and his son. The car was in immaculate condition. Their manner was patient, kind and informative. I felt no pressure to buy. There was no hard sell. The car has a three-month​ guarantee with the AA. It also comes with a years AA breakdown cover. On top of everything, I was given £150.00 for my old Ford Fiesta, which was literally on its last legs. I highly recommend you buy from this company.


  • 5

    Great trouble free experience

    By DAVID T on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw the advert for the truck and made a call to arrange a viewing within an hour, great on the phone and arrived had a test drive was perfect for what we was looking for.nothing was too much trouble and we sorted everything out and on our way. This has got to be the smoothest car buy i have ever had thanks guys. Great to have a good family buisness to deal with


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By leslie H on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at TVM were fantastic, very welcoming. They were friendly and helpful. There was no "Hard Sell". Their approach to customer service is excellent. I will definitely be returning to TVM when I next need a car.


  • 5

    A good expierence

    By tom S on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good family run business. Friendly, helpful and easy to talk to. Would highly recommend using them in the future!


  • 5

    How car buying should be

    By DAVID S on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience can not say enough good things about Tvm no pressure, polite , friendly. I recommend to everyone great family business


  • 5

    Professional service

    By MARIUZAK W on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I booked an appointment over the phone and when I arrived the car was ready for viewing. The owner was very friendly and happy to answer any questions and go through the car's paperwork, he did not push the sale and gave me plenty of time to look at the car and make the decision after a trial drive. The price included a 3 month warranty which gives a peace of mind just in case anything turned out to be wrong with the car after purchase (there is also an option to extend the warranty at extra cost). Overall very happy with the TVM service.


‹ Prev Next ›