play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tvm

At TVM we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible with our relaxed approach.

Don't just take our word for it, see what  our customers say 

Write a review

Tvm

Tvm
5
4.8

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, great service!!

    By SIMON B on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really excellent customer service, great communication. Car was just as advertised, really happy with the whole experience. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly. Trustworthy. Family business.

    By Paul Y on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Contacted TVM via the phone initially. They were very friendly and keen to help. We travelled down later that day and the car was exactly as described on their site. They offered a very fair price for our vehicle as part exchange. A lovely family business. Happy to recommend. So much so we shall be contacting them again in the not too distant future for a car for our son!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anita L on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family business. I felt extremely well looked after & confident in my purchase. Thank you TVM


  • 5

    Lovely place

    By Sean G on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car off of TVM and they really made the experience comfortable for me, no pressure at all or pushy sales techniques. Really friendly staff who felt more like a friend than a salesman! Would highly recommend to anyone and I love my car too so far!


  • 5

    Fantastic Product and Top Value Motors!

    By Paul H on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Before buying my 1 Series BMW I had completed a lot of research into what constituted a "good buy" ranging from mileage to age, price to distance and eventually settled on a number of options. On viewing the 116 Performance Edition at TVM I was impressed with the quality of the car. The bodywork was close to immaculate and the interior felt like a car that had just left the showroom. For the price and mileage this car clearly stood head and shoulders above anything I had seen or researched. Once selected I was then subject to some fantastic customer service from the TVM team. I felt like I was buying more than just a car and importantly I wasn't being pressured to buy - they appreciated the gravity of the decision. TVM believe in the quality of their product - this is the most important element - but they then back it up with a personal service. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for value.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Andrew C on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We can highly recommend buying a car from TVM a family run business No pressure sales go out there way to give you 100% We saw the car whilst being in Spain so brought unseen this is how much faith we had Gary & Charlie are very accomadating and helpful


  • 5

    New car bought unseen

    By NICCY C on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't speak highly enough, they were so amazingly helpful, professional and I trusted them completely, I bought a car unseen and it was delivered and was exactly as described, the after care has been fabulous and I love my new car, many thanks to a brilliant team x nikki


  • 5

    Hats Off to Tvm for Service

    By Chris L on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First made contact on-line and Tvm replied by return. Very informative about the vehicle I was interested in, and a deal was struck the next day. Arranged to collect the vehicle the following Friday as we live 80 miles away. Everything about the vehicle was as described, and a couple of minor problems quickly rectified. Extremely happy and satisfied with our purchase, which was for my daughter and son-in-law.


  • 5

    Brilliant service very high standards

    By Sharon H on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a vehicle from tvm 4th January. Fantastic. Service from this family run business. Being a woman buying a car can be quite daunting. But these fellows were fantastic. I would highly recommend TVM if you are thinking of buying a vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tinamaria B on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional , polite, helpful, they go above and beyond. Lovely guys to deal with and couldn't of been nicer. Great all round service. Many thanks will recommend without hesitation.


‹ Prev Next ›

Tvm

Telephone:
07979 552285