play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tvm

At TVM we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible with our relaxed approach.

Don't just take our word for it, see what  our customers say 

Write a review



Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5


    By Andrew C on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We can highly recommend buying a car from TVM a family run business No pressure sales go out there way to give you 100% We saw the car whilst being in Spain so brought unseen this is how much faith we had Gary & Charlie are very accomadating and helpful

  • 5

    New car bought unseen

    By NICCY C on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't speak highly enough, they were so amazingly helpful, professional and I trusted them completely, I bought a car unseen and it was delivered and was exactly as described, the after care has been fabulous and I love my new car, many thanks to a brilliant team x nikki

  • 5

    Hats Off to Tvm for Service

    By Chris L on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First made contact on-line and Tvm replied by return. Very informative about the vehicle I was interested in, and a deal was struck the next day. Arranged to collect the vehicle the following Friday as we live 80 miles away. Everything about the vehicle was as described, and a couple of minor problems quickly rectified. Extremely happy and satisfied with our purchase, which was for my daughter and son-in-law.

  • 5

    Brilliant service very high standards

    By Sharon H on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a vehicle from tvm 4th January. Fantastic. Service from this family run business. Being a woman buying a car can be quite daunting. But these fellows were fantastic. I would highly recommend TVM if you are thinking of buying a vehicle.

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tinamaria B on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional , polite, helpful, they go above and beyond. Lovely guys to deal with and couldn't of been nicer. Great all round service. Many thanks will recommend without hesitation.

  • 5

    Great deal

    By EDDIE M on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great help picked me up from the station agreed on the price held the car until I made my final payment .

  • 5

    TVM cars review.

    By Sima A on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant - friendly team, brilliant service and engagement.

  • 5

    TOP Value Motors & service-their name says it all

    By Andrew B on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    TVM were very helpful right from my first phone call. They always got back to me quickly on any questions that I raised. The Jag was even better than describe - like new in many areas. They even arranged to meet me at 5pm on a Sunday to view & collect the car. I have even asked to them to look out for another car I am looking for. TVM are what it says on the tin (name) - Top Value Motors plus excellent service and outstanding value. I look forward to doing business again with them. Andy Badder

  • 5

    Good service

    By Kate M on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly service. Very happy with the car. Would recommend

  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By SARAH W on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a car from TVM, the communication was fantastic. I was allowed to take the time when looking at the car, I didn't feel pressured at all. I am very happy! They even also kindly help me set up my phone connection and even pre set my favourite radio station for me. Highly recommend TVM to anyone looking for a car!

‹ Prev Next ›


07979 552285