play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tvm

At TVM we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible with our relaxed approach.

Don't just take our word for it, see what  our customers say 

Write a review

Tvm

Tvm
5
4.8

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service.

    By Mike J on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service. The car I bought was well presented and clean. The hand over was done well with log book and road tax all sorted on line before I left.


  • 5

    Bad Day turned Good.

    By Ken S on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    After what I,can only describe as a bad day, I turned up at TVM was greeted with a handshake and welcome as I stepped out of my car. No pressurised sales pitch. Was just handed the keys to the car of my choice and was allowed to look it over then take it for a test drive alone. I was very pleased. Exactly as described on Auto Trader and the car looked and performed perfectly. Any queries I had were answered satisfactorily. The family team at TVM were really helpful. Having decided to buy the car, I was given a fair discount. All the paperwork was dealt with promptly and professionally. A great car buying experience with a friendly professional family company. I recommend you go there. I will, but not for a while, considering the car I've just bought. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great Car at a Great Price

    By GARY M on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was an enjoyable experience dealing with this family run business. Bought a fantastic Corsa in lovely condition, at a good price, first car for my son. Would I recommend? Definitely, you need to have confidence in the seller when buying a car, and we certainly had that with TVM. They have a great selection of cars available so if you are looking for a used car, check out their website.


  • 5

    Great car, great service.

    By Thomas P on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and great car. Came and saw the car (which is immaculate) and was allowed to go on a test drive straight away. After putting the deposit down the MOT was sorted and I drove away later that day with my new car. Nothing negative to say whatsoever. 100% recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Would Highly recomend TVM

    By Maria G on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have not had a car in 8yrs so the service we recieved from the owner was very helpfull and made us feel at ease right from the start with no pushy sales jargen,also recieved helpfull tips and advice .Would highly recomend TVM.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Victoria J on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and accommodating staff. Very efficient and professional .


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Aimee P on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience. Easy and quick, everyone was very helpful and helped us with whatever we needed. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Martin A on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful, I purchased the car on the Saturday and picked it up on the Tuesday. The service was great, they let me sort out my road tax there and then. The car was in excellent condition when I picked it up.


  • 5

    Great service great car

    By Caroline H on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We purchased our daughters first car from TVM and received Great sevice from start to finish,no pressure sales and extremely helpful.Its a lovely car just what our daughter wanted and is very happy.we would have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By MARK G on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are delighted with the professional and knowledgeable service that we received from the boys at TVM and felt very safe and confident in purchasing a car from them. I look forward to dealing with them again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›

Tvm

Telephone:
07979 552285