play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tvm

At TVM we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible with our relaxed approach.

Don't just take our word for it, see what  our customers say 

Write a review

Tvm

Tvm
5
4.8

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Value Service

    By Jack D on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a small run around from these guys. Was really impressed with how clean the car was, like-for-like to what was advertised. Family run firm, fantastic service, with a great warranty. Would highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Superb 1st class service

    By JAMES P on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are very happy with the professional service we got from everyone at TVM The vehicle we looked at was showroom condition just as advertised we were in no doubt about purchasing it. Should we require another car we will be looking at TVM before any other company.


  • 5

    Main dealers can learn from this Company

    By Deborah B on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My daughter saw a car on Auto Trader that she really wanted, having only bought from main dealers I was reluctant at 1st as you hear such horror stories. I couldn't be more wrong, they really put me at ease, no pressure to buy and no intimidation at all, we took it for a test drive on our own so didn't have the anxiety of having a salesman sitting beside us. The car had a couple of scratches on the alloys which you would expect on a 6 year old car, they offered to get them done for us for free. They refused to let us take the car away before showing them the insurance and even offered to drop it off to us which was 50 miles away. I even had a phone call 3 weeks after to see how she was getting on with the car. I didn't get that from a main dealer !!!


  • 5

    Great car, great service!!

    By SIMON B on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really excellent customer service, great communication. Car was just as advertised, really happy with the whole experience. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly. Trustworthy. Family business.

    By Paul Y on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Contacted TVM via the phone initially. They were very friendly and keen to help. We travelled down later that day and the car was exactly as described on their site. They offered a very fair price for our vehicle as part exchange. A lovely family business. Happy to recommend. So much so we shall be contacting them again in the not too distant future for a car for our son!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anita L on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family business. I felt extremely well looked after & confident in my purchase. Thank you TVM


  • 5

    Lovely place

    By Sean G on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car off of TVM and they really made the experience comfortable for me, no pressure at all or pushy sales techniques. Really friendly staff who felt more like a friend than a salesman! Would highly recommend to anyone and I love my car too so far!


  • 5

    Fantastic Product and Top Value Motors!

    By Paul H on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Before buying my 1 Series BMW I had completed a lot of research into what constituted a "good buy" ranging from mileage to age, price to distance and eventually settled on a number of options. On viewing the 116 Performance Edition at TVM I was impressed with the quality of the car. The bodywork was close to immaculate and the interior felt like a car that had just left the showroom. For the price and mileage this car clearly stood head and shoulders above anything I had seen or researched. Once selected I was then subject to some fantastic customer service from the TVM team. I felt like I was buying more than just a car and importantly I wasn't being pressured to buy - they appreciated the gravity of the decision. TVM believe in the quality of their product - this is the most important element - but they then back it up with a personal service. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for value.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Andrew C on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We can highly recommend buying a car from TVM a family run business No pressure sales go out there way to give you 100% We saw the car whilst being in Spain so brought unseen this is how much faith we had Gary & Charlie are very accomadating and helpful


  • 5

    New car bought unseen

    By NICCY C on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't speak highly enough, they were so amazingly helpful, professional and I trusted them completely, I bought a car unseen and it was delivered and was exactly as described, the after care has been fabulous and I love my new car, many thanks to a brilliant team x nikki


Tvm

Telephone:
07979 552285