play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tvm

At TVM we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible with our relaxed approach.

Don't just take our word for it, see what our customers have to say.

Write a review

Tvm

Tvm
5
4.8

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a used Kia Seona

    By PAUL C on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle represents great value for money and the team were very supportive at all stages of the buying process.


  • 5

    Excellent 5*service! Highly recommend TVM!

    By ALLY S on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a lovely Nissan Juke from TVM and couldn't be happier with the experience. The chaps were both professional and knowledgeable, as well as personable, considerate and accommodating. From ensuring our car was in top notch condition and running me through all of the controls, to accommodating my needs with my ten week old baby! I'm so glad I bought from the chaps at TVM - people buy people, and that was certainly the case today. TVM are based over an hour from my home yet will definitely be the first place I go when looking for another car in the future. Lovely family run business. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Top Value Motors

    By jaskaran S on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic people. Very professional. A very fast and easy process. Very nice people. Thank you very much!


  • 5

    Buying a second car without stress.

    By ADETOKUNBO A on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales representative was very helpful and trusting on a professional level. Honest in approah to his sales & was prepared to answer our difficult questions. Happy to do business again in future.


  • 5

    In the whole, my experience with TVM was brilliant

    By Richard J on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have been trying to look for a good, clean, tidy van for a while now. Everything that I found had very high mileage. I came across TVM over the internet and was amazed at the van I found. I thought it was too good to be true.


  • 5

    Perfect Service and Car

    By Jennier G on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect – very friendly and helpful service and the car is lovely.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service.

    By Mike J on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service. The car I bought was well presented and clean. The hand over was done well with log book and road tax all sorted on line before I left.


  • 5

    Bad Day turned Good.

    By Ken S on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    After what I,can only describe as a bad day, I turned up at TVM was greeted with a handshake and welcome as I stepped out of my car. No pressurised sales pitch. Was just handed the keys to the car of my choice and was allowed to look it over then take it for a test drive alone. I was very pleased. Exactly as described on Auto Trader and the car looked and performed perfectly. Any queries I had were answered satisfactorily. The family team at TVM were really helpful. Having decided to buy the car, I was given a fair discount. All the paperwork was dealt with promptly and professionally. A great car buying experience with a friendly professional family company. I recommend you go there. I will, but not for a while, considering the car I've just bought. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great Car at a Great Price

    By GARY M on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was an enjoyable experience dealing with this family run business. Bought a fantastic Corsa in lovely condition, at a good price, first car for my son. Would I recommend? Definitely, you need to have confidence in the seller when buying a car, and we certainly had that with TVM. They have a great selection of cars available so if you are looking for a used car, check out their website.


  • 5

    Great car, great service.

    By Thomas P on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and great car. Came and saw the car (which is immaculate) and was allowed to go on a test drive straight away. After putting the deposit down the MOT was sorted and I drove away later that day with my new car. Nothing negative to say whatsoever. 100% recommend this dealership.