play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tvm

At TVM we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible with our relaxed approach.

Don't just take our word for it, see what  our customers say 

Write a review

Tvm

Tvm
5
4.8

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hats Off to Tvm for Service

    By Chris L on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First made contact on-line and Tvm replied by return. Very informative about the vehicle I was interested in, and a deal was struck the next day. Arranged to collect the vehicle the following Friday as we live 80 miles away. Everything about the vehicle was as described, and a couple of minor problems quickly rectified. Extremely happy and satisfied with our purchase, which was for my daughter and son-in-law.


  • 5

    Brilliant service very high standards

    By Sharon H on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a vehicle from tvm 4th January. Fantastic. Service from this family run business. Being a woman buying a car can be quite daunting. But these fellows were fantastic. I would highly recommend TVM if you are thinking of buying a vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tinamaria B on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional , polite, helpful, they go above and beyond. Lovely guys to deal with and couldn't of been nicer. Great all round service. Many thanks will recommend without hesitation.


  • 5

    Great deal

    By EDDIE M on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great help picked me up from the station agreed on the price held the car until I made my final payment .


  • 5

    TVM cars review.

    By Sima A on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant - friendly team, brilliant service and engagement.


  • 5

    TOP Value Motors & service-their name says it all

    By Andrew B on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    TVM were very helpful right from my first phone call. They always got back to me quickly on any questions that I raised. The Jag was even better than describe - like new in many areas. They even arranged to meet me at 5pm on a Sunday to view & collect the car. I have even asked to them to look out for another car I am looking for. TVM are what it says on the tin (name) - Top Value Motors plus excellent service and outstanding value. I look forward to doing business again with them. Andy Badder


  • 5

    Good service

    By Kate M on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly service. Very happy with the car. Would recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By SARAH W on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a car from TVM, the communication was fantastic. I was allowed to take the time when looking at the car, I didn't feel pressured at all. I am very happy! They even also kindly help me set up my phone connection and even pre set my favourite radio station for me. Highly recommend TVM to anyone looking for a car!


  • 5

    Outstanding company

    By PAULA S on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been blown away with the service. Brilliant family business, who are very friendly and welcoming. I brought my perfect car from a perfect company and will certainly been recommending TVM to all my friends and family. The after care service has also been brilliant, responded to all my messages and dealt with all my queries straight away.


  • 5

    Enjoyable

    By Lisa B on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly polite helpful honest and not pushy. Would recommend.


Tvm

Telephone:
07979 552285