play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tvm

At TVM we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible with our relaxed approach.

Don't just take our word for it, see what our customers have to say.

Write a review

Tvm

Tvm
5
4.8

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would Highly recomend TVM

    By Maria G on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have not had a car in 8yrs so the service we recieved from the owner was very helpfull and made us feel at ease right from the start with no pushy sales jargen,also recieved helpfull tips and advice .Would highly recomend TVM.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Victoria J on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and accommodating staff. Very efficient and professional .


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Aimee P on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience. Easy and quick, everyone was very helpful and helped us with whatever we needed. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Martin A on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful, I purchased the car on the Saturday and picked it up on the Tuesday. The service was great, they let me sort out my road tax there and then. The car was in excellent condition when I picked it up.


  • 5

    Great service great car

    By Caroline H on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We purchased our daughters first car from TVM and received Great sevice from start to finish,no pressure sales and extremely helpful.Its a lovely car just what our daughter wanted and is very happy.we would have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By MARK G on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are delighted with the professional and knowledgeable service that we received from the boys at TVM and felt very safe and confident in purchasing a car from them. I look forward to dealing with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Wish there was more people like you guys!!

    By Peter P on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service, Top family Business. picked me up from the station thank you guys


  • 5

    Over the moon with my used car!!

    By Wendy T on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having recently bought my car from TVM, I had a Fantastic and smooth transaction. Answered all my questions and were extremely helpful. Love my new (used) car, which when I collected was immaculate. Thank you


  • 5

    Top Value Service

    By Jack D on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a small run around from these guys. Was really impressed with how clean the car was, like-for-like to what was advertised. Family run firm, fantastic service, with a great warranty. Would highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Superb 1st class service

    By JAMES P on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are very happy with the professional service we got from everyone at TVM The vehicle we looked at was showroom condition just as advertised we were in no doubt about purchasing it. Should we require another car we will be looking at TVM before any other company.