play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tvm

At TVM we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible with our relaxed approach.

Don't just take our word for it, see what  our customers say 

Write a review

Tvm

Tvm
5
4.8

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Simon L on 08 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Renault Megane and I'm very happy with the car. Gary was a pleasure to deal with with no pressure selling tactics. I would certainly consider dealing with TVM again in the future


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service!

    By Robert G on 28 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    It's not often I take the time to write reviews for things I buy, however I felt in this instance I just had to. At first I had reservations about making the trip to see the car as it was very well priced and as the saying goes "if it's too good to be true it usually is" but after a brief telephone conversation I was reassured the car was as described, and the attitude of the call taker was impeccable. On arrival the car was immaculately clean and extremely well presented, I examined the car from top to bottom (part time mechanic) and it was exactly as described with a very long MOT. even more importantly the service I received from all the staff was excellent. The paperwork was shown with nothing hidden and a full HPI report was provided, My son even got a Lolly as we left. I would have no hesitation in recommending Top Value Motors and the next time I want to upgrade my car I will be visiting their website immediately! Thanks Guys, Car is everything you promised!!!


  • 5

    Very friendly and approachable .

    By LINDA I on 18 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    First time I have ventured out to buy a vehicle on my own. Couldn't have been made to feel more comfortable . The sons of the owner Charlie and Bill are are really nice boys and made the process a lot easier ! I just had to email Gary and let him know how great they were :)


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service throughout

    By Mrs Lisa W on 06 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Gary. The service received from start to finish was easy, comfortable and supportive. At no time did I feel under pressure to buy his vehicle but once agreed he assisted me with taxing the vehicle and arranging my insurance before I drove away. Will definitely be passing his details on to family friends when they are looking to change their cars.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Stephen S on 14 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just recently bought a Vauxhall Vivaro from this family run business, 100% would recommend them. Smooth purchase and wonderfull after care service.


  • 5

    Honest, helpful and genuine people

    By Aaron C on 04 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Made the whole process of part exchange extremely easy. Felt the owners were honest and helpful and tried to accommodate my needs. If I need a vehicle in the future I will check here first.


  • 5

    Surprising behaviour

    By David G on 07 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After not buying a car from TVM because of the un-advertised state it was in, today, as I drove my new car, I pulled up at some traffic lights in Stanford-Le-Hope and saw the younger man who I was dealing with pull up beside me. He was in the car with friends who then, for no reason at all, pulled down their car windows and started filming me and laughing. In retrospect I am very glad I didn't do business with what appears to be an extremely unprofessional individual. The actions were very surprising, childish and on the verge of harassment. This is no way to carry yourself in business. I was not going to write a review but the actions of today should be heard.


  • 5

    Great service

    By James S on 27 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a vehicle from TVM, the service I received from the first contact to the completion of the sale was excellent. I'm very pleased with my vehicle and would highly recommend this very friendly company.


  • 5

    Recommending TVM

    By Lee D on 12 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Such a pleasure to deal with. Good honest genuine guys. I was looking for a van for a while, always a bit dubious about buying second hand vehicles but TVM put my mind at rest by genuinely being honest telling me all about the vehicle and what had been done as well as minor issues which they did not have to mention. pleased with the service and definitely recommend them to anyone and will be using this company again in the future. Lee


  • 5

    Top cars top prices top company

    By len m on 31 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Peugeot 508 sw from tvm. Had it 6 days and the clutch went. Phoned them up and they just said, bring the car down and we will sort it. No arguing or haggling. Fantastic customer service which is so rare these days. I would highly recommend TVM to any one looking for a decent car, a good price and the best customer service by a country mile


Tvm

Telephone:
07979 552285