play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tvm

At TVM we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible with our relaxed approach.

Don't just take our word for it, see what  our customers say 

Write a review

Tvm

Tvm
5
4.8

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Stephen S on 14 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just recently bought a Vauxhall Vivaro from this family run business, 100% would recommend them. Smooth purchase and wonderfull after care service.


  • 5

    Honest, helpful and genuine people

    By Aaron C on 04 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Made the whole process of part exchange extremely easy. Felt the owners were honest and helpful and tried to accommodate my needs. If I need a vehicle in the future I will check here first.


  • 5

    Surprising behaviour

    By David G on 07 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After not buying a car from TVM because of the un-advertised state it was in, today, as I drove my new car, I pulled up at some traffic lights in Stanford-Le-Hope and saw the younger man who I was dealing with pull up beside me. He was in the car with friends who then, for no reason at all, pulled down their car windows and started filming me and laughing. In retrospect I am very glad I didn't do business with what appears to be an extremely unprofessional individual. The actions were very surprising, childish and on the verge of harassment. This is no way to carry yourself in business. I was not going to write a review but the actions of today should be heard.


  • 5

    Great service

    By James S on 27 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a vehicle from TVM, the service I received from the first contact to the completion of the sale was excellent. I'm very pleased with my vehicle and would highly recommend this very friendly company.


  • 5

    Recommending TVM

    By Lee D on 12 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Such a pleasure to deal with. Good honest genuine guys. I was looking for a van for a while, always a bit dubious about buying second hand vehicles but TVM put my mind at rest by genuinely being honest telling me all about the vehicle and what had been done as well as minor issues which they did not have to mention. pleased with the service and definitely recommend them to anyone and will be using this company again in the future. Lee


  • 5

    Top cars top prices top company

    By len m on 31 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Peugeot 508 sw from tvm. Had it 6 days and the clutch went. Phoned them up and they just said, bring the car down and we will sort it. No arguing or haggling. Fantastic customer service which is so rare these days. I would highly recommend TVM to any one looking for a decent car, a good price and the best customer service by a country mile


  • 5

    Badly Let Down

    By Lee P on 11 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    NOT HAPPY very un-reliable seller. An appointment was made for me to view a vehicle (that's how this guy works, no showroom), I was told to arrive after 2pm. At 1.45pm while on my way to the appointment he rings my office to say he has sold it. Very poor customer relations, typical money grabbing dealer, no customer loyalty, no scruples, avoid…


  • 5

    They are great, even in unusual circumstances

    By Szilvia K on 18 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had a view on Saturday in a straightforward, chilled manor and put the deposit down for my new car with the intention to collect it later. There was non of the usual "dealer-talk" and pushiness which helped a lot. Shortly after my old car has broken down on my way home, on the M25. TVM was very helpful on the phone, helping to find the best available options in my misery. Even allowed me long enough to get back to them and collect the car on the same day. They also helped me with setting up the temporary insurance and paying for the tax to enable me to drive away there and then. Very eventful day but had a nice journey home in my new Honda Jazz, thanks guys. Recommended without hesitation.


  • 5

    Honest Gent with high levels of service

    By Raj P on 01 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My friend and I were looking for a VW EOS. Everyone we saw was unwashed, low tyre pressures, not hoovered inside, so all in all they were not as you would like a car to be presented to you from a dealer. Gary at TVM communicated with me on the phone before we went to see the car, and by text message also to say it was washed and hoovered and ready. He met us, and it was obvious he is a trustworthy honest chap who I would have no issue doing business with again. What any purchaser needs to be aware of is this "You are buying a used car and it most likely will have the odd minor fault or scuff to body or alloy". If you can absorb this statement Gary is the man for you. TVM met and exceeded our expectations and I will use them myself in the not too distant future. Thank you Gary.


‹ Prev Next ›

Tvm

Telephone:
07979 552285