play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tvm

At TVM we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible with our relaxed approach.

Don't just take our word for it, see what our customers have to say.

Write a review

Tvm

Tvm
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    TOP Value Motors & service-their name says it all

    By Andrew B on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    TVM were very helpful right from my first phone call. They always got back to me quickly on any questions that I raised. The Jag was even better than describe - like new in many areas. They even arranged to meet me at 5pm on a Sunday to view & collect the car. I have even asked to them to look out for another car I am looking for. TVM are what it says on the tin (name) - Top Value Motors plus excellent service and outstanding value. I look forward to doing business again with them. Andy Badder


  • 5

    Good service

    By Kate M on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly service. Very happy with the car. Would recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By SARAH W on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a car from TVM, the communication was fantastic. I was allowed to take the time when looking at the car, I didn't feel pressured at all. I am very happy! They even also kindly help me set up my phone connection and even pre set my favourite radio station for me. Highly recommend TVM to anyone looking for a car!


  • 5

    Outstanding company

    By PAULA S on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been blown away with the service. Brilliant family business, who are very friendly and welcoming. I brought my perfect car from a perfect company and will certainly been recommending TVM to all my friends and family. The after care service has also been brilliant, responded to all my messages and dealt with all my queries straight away.


  • 5

    Enjoyable

    By Lisa B on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly polite helpful honest and not pushy. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Abdussamad U on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service with professionalism. Car in immaculate condition as described. Honest and helpful throughout the transaction. Will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By CHRISTINA O on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car is as described and drives well. Great customer service, quick to respond to enquiries too.


  • 5

    Prestine used car ,highly recommended

    By Andrew F on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free car buying,great family business no sales pressure , very simple to deal with helped me to tax the car , thanks again guys will recommend anyone looking for a car to use Tvm


  • 5

    Genuine People with old fashion values

    By Kath H on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish of me looking and purchasing my car as a woman on her own my mind was put at ease. They was very helpful in helping me look for the right car, they even sorted my tax out before I left. Thanks again ¿ ¿


  • 5

    Brilliant family run business with moral

    By Louise V on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found these people to be not your run of the mill car salesman. They were fully considerate of our requirements, without the sales spill. Answered all questions honestly. Sold us just what we had been after at a great price. Even followed up a couple of weeks later to check we were still happy. In my few doesn't get more honest than that.